2021 SCHEDULE

Concessions are sold at all games, with all proceeds benefiting Cool Springs UMC Youth Group

Monday, March 22

GILLSVILLE 11, GRACE CALVARY 9

LEVEL GROVE 18, BETHLEHEM 9

HAYES 15, CLARKESVILLE 12

DENT 32, STEELCELL 31
RIVER POINT 20, BETHESDA 1
ANARCHY 16, MUSTANGS 14

Tuesday, March 23

BETHLEHEM 24, CLARKESVILLE 8

HAYES 22, BETHESDA 13

LEVEL GROVE 30, GRACE CALVARY 5

GILLSVILLE 17, CHRIST WALK 16

ANARCHY 28, STEELCELL 20

DENT 24, MUSTANGS 12

Monday, March 29

BETHLEHEM 17, BETHESDA 4

GRACE CALVARY 11, CLARKESVILLE 6

HAYES 25, STEELCELL 9 !

ANARCHY 20, CHRIST WALK 7 !

GILLSVILLE 16, RIVER POINT 11

DENT 17, MUSTANGS 8

Tuesday, March 30

STEELCELL 14, CLARKESVILLE 9!

BETHLEHEM 22, HAYES 7

GRACE CALVARY 24, BETHESDA 5

LEVEL GROVE 22, CHRIST WALK 14

MUSTANGS 18, GILLSVILLE 15!

DENT 24, ANARCHY 15

Monday, April 12

CLARKESVILLE 10, BETHESDA 8

BETHLEHEM 20, CHRIST WALK 9

ANARCHY 17, GILLSVILLE 16!

DENT 32, LEVEL GROVE 29!

RIVER POINT 22, HAYES 10

MUSTANGS 23, GRACE CALVARY 5!

Tuesday, April 13

BETHLEHEM 17, GRACE CALVARY 10

LEVEL GROVE 19, BETHESDA 5

GILLSVILLE 11, CLARKESVILLE 9

RIVER POINT 22, MUSTANGS 15!

CHRIST WALK 21, HAYES 20

DENT 21, ANARCHY 12

Thursday, April 15

HAYES 20, GRACE CALVARY 3

LEVEL GROVE 10, BETHLEHEM 5*

DENT 19, CHRIST WALK 18!

MUSTANGS 36, STEELCELL 14

RIVER POINT 13, CLARKESVILLE 8

Monday, April 19

CLARKESVILLE 10, GRACE CALVARY 5*

GILLSVILLE 20, BETHESDA 6

LEVEL GROVE 28, HAYES 18

MUSTANGS 24, ANARCHY 12

RIVER POINT 17, CHRIST WALK 7

DENT 25, STEELCELL 23

Tuesday, April 20

CHRIST WALK 21, BETHESDA 7

LEVEL GROVE 21, CLARKESVILLE 4

BETHLEHEM 18, GILLSVILLE 10

ANARCHY 44, STEELCELL 37

MUSTANGS 47, STEELCELL 31

DENT 24, MUSTANGS 16

Thursday, April 22

CHRIST WALK 18, GRACE CALVARY 15

RIVER POINT 19, CLARKESVILLE 3*

GILLSVILLE 18, HAYES 12

Monday, April 26

GILLSVILLE 21, BETHLEHEM 16*

CHRIST WALK 29, CLARKESVILLE 5

HAYES 20, BETHESDA 10*

STEELCELL 46, ANARCHY 40*

LEVEL GROVE 17, RIVER POINT 16

DENT 10, MUSTANGS 8*

Tuesday, April 27

BETHESDA 17, CLARKESVILLE 9*

RIVER POINT 16, BETHESDA 15*

CHRIST WALK 21, GRACE CALVARY 12*

DENT 42, STEELCELL 36

MUSTANGS 36, STEELCELL 23

GILLSVILLE 40, LEVEL GROVE 13

Thursday, April 29

RIVER POINT 21, HAYES 7*

DENT 24, ANARCHY 9

ANARCHY 21, MUSTANGS 9

Thursday, May 6

CHRIST WALK 16, RIVER POINT 9*

BETHLEHEM 16, CHRIST WALK 14*

BETHLEHEM 24, GRACE CALVARY 10*

Monday, May 10 (ORIG March 25 & April 1)

LEVEL GROVE 15, GILLSVILLE 12*

ANARCHY 14, LEVEL GROVE 13!

DENT 20, BETHLEHEM 13!
RIVER POINT 24, GRACE CALVARY 8

RIVER POINT 21, STEELCELL 8!

ANARCHY 28, STEELCELL 27

Tuesday , May 11 (ORIG May 3)

GRACE CALVARY 15, BETHESDA 11*

HAYES 18, BETHESDA 5*

HAYES 20, GILLSVILLE 17*

LEVEL GROVE 22, CHRIST WALK*

BETHLEHEM 25, RIVER POINT 8

Thursday, May 13  (ORIG May 4)

GILLSVILLE 21, BETHESDA 7*

BETHLEHEM 14, BETHESDA 5*

LEVEL GROVE 23, GRACE CALVARY 10*

DENT 22, ANARCHY 19

MUSTANGS 22, STEELCELL 4*

HAYES 38, CLARKESVILLE 7*

Monday, May 17 (QUARTERFINALS CHURCH & SEMIFINALS CHALLENGER)

#2 LEVEL GROVE 14, #7 GRACE CALVARY 11

#3 BETHLEHEM 17, #6 HAYES 8

#1 GILLSVILLE 21, #8 CLARKESVILLE 6

#5 CHRIST WALK 14, #4 RIVER POINT 13

#1 DENT 28, #4 STEELCELL 18

#3 MUSTANGS 18, #2 ANARCHY 16

***3-Way tie for Church League Standings was awarded to Gillsville. Level Grove takes the tie-break over Bethlehem with 2 head-to-head wins, and Gillsville split with Level Grove. In runs scored in those 2 games, Gillsville outscored Level Grove 52-38. Gillsville is the #1, Level Grove #2, and Bethlehem #3.

Tuesday, May 18 (SEMIFINALS/CHAMPIONSHIP CHURCH LEAGUE)

#2 LEVEL GROVE 13, #3 BETHLEHEM 12

#5 CHRIST WALK 13, #1 GILLSVILLE 10

#2 LEVEL GROVE 26, #5 CHRIST WALK 9

#1 DENT 24, #3 MUSTANGS 19